Bud Redding • Control / Career

Bud Redding • Control / Career

Bud Redding

Release Title: Control / Career
Release Type: Album
Release Date: 04 July 2018
Catalogue No:

  • EOW-CD-0003 (Limited, first run of 200 hand numbered/signed CDs)
  • EOW-DIG-0003 (Digital)

℗ 2018 Rachael’s Owl Music/BMI
© 2018 Electric Owl Works Records

AllMusic Link: https://www.allmusic.com/album/control-career-mw0003195056

“Dark, brooding, synth-heavy electronic music from the legendary former Continental DJ.”
– Jeff Miers, The Buffalo News, 2 July 2018

Track Listing:

  1. Red Hearts and Black Hearts
  2. AT-54 The Electron Sampler
  3. Astronaut
  4. Psychopath HHBT
  5. 1905
  6. Delta 17
  7. Wide Asleep
  8. Today
  9. The Devil’s Bedroom
  10. Don’t You Drink The Water
  11. 99
  12. Captain Bligh

A retrospective album of distinctive electronic originals created by Bud Redding in his Hard Studio underground bunker.

Available worldwide on all major digital download and streaming platforms, including:

Amazon Music
Apple Music
Google Play



Posted on: 2018-05-08admin